header-schmal.jpg

Contact

Management Board

Dietrich Kaiser
phone +49 361 / 210 34 12
dkaiser@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Volker Riechers
phone +49 40 / 751 061 23
vriechers@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Execution

Steffen Rost

Manager Procurement

phone + 49 361 / 210 341 8
srost@erfurter-malzwerke.de

 

Marina Beck

Execution malt - national

phone +49 361 / 210 341 3
mbeck@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Kerstin Materne

Execution malting barley and by-products

phone +49 361 / 210 341 6
kmaterne@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Paola Schrön

Execution malt - international

phone +49 361 / 210 341 1
pschroen@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Quality control

Nancy Rupprich

Manager Quality Control

phone +49 361 / 210 344 2
nrupprich@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Maltproduction

Frank Klinke

Manager Production Hamburg

phone +49 40 / 751 061 22
fklinke@erfurter-malzwerke.de

Andre Rey

Manager Production Erfurt

phone +49 361 / 210 342 3
arey@erfurter-malzwerke.de